Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Contact Us
Catering

2014 COMMENCEMENT & REUNION
CAMPUS CENTER HOURS

 

Date Building Hours Café Hours
Mon-Wed May12-14 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Thu, May 15 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Fri, May 16 7 a.m.-midnight 7:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Sat, May 17 7 a.m.-midnight 7 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Sun, May 18 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
Mon, May 19 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Tue, May 20 7 a.m.-5 p.m. Closed
Wed, May 21 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Thu, May 22 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Fri, May 23 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Sat, May 24 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 7 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Sun, May 25 7 a.m.-1 p.m. Closed

Commencement
Lunches

End-of-Year Dining
Hours & Locations

Campus Center Commencement
Hours


Related Link

Commencement

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z