Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Commencement Dining
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Work for Dining Services
Contact Us
Dining Services Strategic Planning Updates
Catering

2016 COMMENCEMENT & REUNION
CAMPUS CENTER HOURS

 

Date Building Hours Café Hours
Sat, Apr 30 Regular hours Regular hours
Sun, May 1 9 a.m.-3 a.m. Regualr hours
Mon, May 2 7 a.m.-3 a.m. Regualr hours
Tues-Thur, May 3-5 7 a.m.-3 a.m. Regualr hours
Fri, May68 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Sat, May 7 9 a.m.-10 p.m. 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
Sun, May 8 9 a.m.-10 p.m. Closed
Mon-Wed, May 9-11 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Thu, May 12 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Fri, May 13 7 a.m.-midnight 7:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Sat, May 14 7 a.m.-midnight 7 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Sun, May 15 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
Mon, May 16 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Tue, May 17 7 a.m.-5 p.m. Closed
Wed-Thur, May 18-19 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Fri, May 20 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 7:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Sat, May 21 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 7 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Sun, May 22 7 a.m.-1 p.m. Closed

Commencement
Lunches

End of Year
Dining Hours

Campus Center Commencement
Hours


Related Link

Commencement

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z