Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Contact Us
Catering

2014 DINING HOURS & LOCATIONS

Friday May 9

Dinner 5:30 - 7:00 Chase/Duckett, Cushing/Emerson, Tyler
All other dining rooms closed

Saturday, May 10 and Sunday, May 11  
Cont. Breakfast 7:30 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett, Cushing/Emerson, Tyler  
Brunch 9:00 - 1:00 Chase/Duckett, Cushing/Emerson, Tyler  
Dinner 5:30 - 7:00 Cushing/Emerson, Chase/Duckett, Tyler
Please note: guest meal passes and Dining Dollars expire May 12

Monday, May 12 through Thursday lunch, May 15
Breakfast 7:00 - 9:00 Cushing/Emerson, Chase/Duckett, Tyler
Lunch 11:30 - 1:30 Cushing/Emerson, Chase/Duckett, Tyler
Dinner 5:30 - 7:00 Cushing/Emerson, Chase/Duckett, Tyler

Thursday, May 15  
Dinner 5:30 - 6:45 Davis lawn
OneCard required
Open to all approved students
Guests - $10
Rain: Campus Center

Friday, May 16  
Breakfast 7:00 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett, Morrow/Wilson,
King/Scales, Tyler
Lunch 11:30 - 1:00 Scott Gym - SENIORS ONLY
  11:45 - 1:00 Tyler - for approved students
OneCard required
Dinner 5:00 - 7:00 Cushing/Emerson
OneCard required

No guests please

Saturday, May 17, IVY DAY  
Breakfast 7:00 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett, Morrow/Wilson,
King/Scales, Tyler
Lunch 12:00 - 1:00 Scott Gym - box lunch for all students
OneCard required
Dinner 5:00 - 7:00

Cushing/Emerson
OneCard required
No guests please

 

Sunday, May 18 - COMMENCEMENT  
Note: Campus Center Cafe open at 7 a.m. for family and friends
Cont. Breakfast 7:00 - 9:00 Cushing/Emerson
Breakfast 7:00 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett, Morrow/Wilson,
King/Scales, Tyler
For students and alumnae only
Lunch 12-30 - 2:00 Commencement luncheon
In dining rooms and Campus Center for students and guests
Dinner 5:30 - 7:00 Chase/Duckett - bag supper for approved students & the Grant Program

Monday, May 19    

Breakfast

7:00 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett, Cushing/Emerson, King/Scales, Tyler
Lunch 12:00 - 1:00 All dining locations
Dinner 5:00 - 7:00 Chase/Duckett - for approved students and the Grant Program

Tuesday, May 20    

Breakfast

7:00 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett

Lunch

11:30 - 1:00 Chase/Duckett  

Dinner

5:00 - 7:00 Chase/Duckett

Wednesday, May 21 through Saturday, May 24

Breakfast

7:00 - 9:00 Chase/Duckett

Lunch

11:30 - 1:00 Chase/Duckett
Dinner 5:00 - 7:00 Chase/Duckett

Sunday, May 25    

Breakfast

7:00 - 8:30 Chase/Duckett

Lunch

9:00 - 12:00 Chase/Duckett Pick up bag lunch

All dining rooms closed after lunch

For grant and SURF students: Lamont opens at 7:30 a.m. on Tuesday, May 28, for summer dining program.

 

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z