Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Work for Dining Services
Contact Us
Send a comment

We welcome your feedback and suggestions. Contact us at dining@smith.edu.

Contact Us
 

DINING SERVICES STAFF

Andy Cox
Director
585-2300 acox@smith.edu
Patricia Hentz
Associate Director
585-2326

phentz@smith.edu

Patrick Diggins
Purchasing/Business Operations, Lamont
585-2311 pdiggins@smith.edu
Erika Herring
Administrative Assistant
585-2300 eherring@smith.edu

Area Managers

Meghan Garrity
Catering x2356
Alumnae House Dining x2034
Comstock/Wilder x2382

585-2304

mgarrity@smith.edu

Franny Krushinsky
Cushing/Emerson x2361
King/Scales x2368
Morrow/Wilson x2383
585-2317
fkrushinsky@smith.edu
Patricia Mahar
Chapin x2354
Hubbard x2366
Tyler x2379
585-2322
pmahar@smith.edu
Rick Rubin
Chase/Duckett x2355
Cutter/Ziskind x2384
Gillett x2363
Northrop x2373
Kosher Dining x2099
585-2318
rrubin@.smith.edu
Mary Barr
Campus Center Cafe x2332
585-2332 mbarr@smith.edu
DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z