Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Contact Us
Dining Hours

JANUARY2013 INTERTERM HOURS

 

NOTE: Smith students taking courses at Hampshire College may sign up for Five College Meals. Click for information.

Wednesday, January 2

Breakfast Lunch
Dinner
Chase/Duckett Closed Closed 5:30-7


Thursday, January 3 - Friday, January 4

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Chase/Duckett 7:00-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
King/Scales 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7


Saturday, January 5 - Sunday, January 6

Continental Breakfast Brunch Dinner
Chase/Duckett 7:30-9 9-12:30 5-7:00
King/Scales 7:30-9 9-12:30 5-7:00


Monday, January 7 - Friday, January 11

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Tyler* 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7 *
No dinner on
Friday, Jan. 11
Chase/Duckett 7:00-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
King/Scales 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7


Saturday, January 12 - Sunday, January 13

Continental Breakfast Brunch Dinner
Tyler Closed Closed Closed
Chase/Duckett 7:30-9 9-12:30 5-7:00
King/Scales 7:30-9 9-12:30 5-7:00


Monday, January 14 - Friday, January 18

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Tyler 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
Chase/Duckett 7:00-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
King/Scales 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
Cutter/Ziskind *
No meals served on Monday, Jan. 14
7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7

Saturday, January 19 - Sunday, January 20

Continintal Breakfast Lunch/Brunch Dinner
Tyler 9-11 11-1 5-7
Chase/Duckett 7:30-9 9-12:30 5-7
King/Scales 7:30-9 9-12:30 5-7
Cutter/Ziskind
closed 11-1 5-7

Monday, January 21 - Wednesday, January 23

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Tyler 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
Chase/Duckett 7-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
King/Scales 7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
Cutter/Ziskind
7:30-9:30 11:30-1:30 5:30-7
Cushing/Emerson * Opens for dinner on Tuesday, Jan. 22 Closed Closed 5:30-7


NOTE:

Gillett - opens for LUNCH, Wednesday, January 23
Lamont
- opens for LUNCH, Wednesday, January 23
Hubbard - opens for DINNER, Wednesday, January 23
Chapin
- opens for Grab & Go lunch and DINNER on Thursday, January 24
Comstock/Wilder - opens for DINNER, Thursday, January 24
Morrow/Wilson - opens for DINNER, Thursday, January 24
Tyler - begins late dining on Thursday, January 24

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z