About Kathleen McCartney
Inaugural Events
Live Webcast
Inaugural Address
Event Program
Photo Galleries
Panel Discussions
Related Events
Celebration Kit
Steering Committee
Steering Committee

For more information or to contact the committee, send email to inauguration@smith.edu.

Agnes Bundy Scanlan, Trustee, co-chair

Laurie Fenlason, Vice President for Public Affairs, co-chair

Jennifer Chrisler ’92, Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Executive Director of the Alumnae Association

Augusta Gronquist ’14, President of the Student Government Association

Betsy Jamieson, Associate Professor of Chemistry, Faculty Marshal

Rebecca Lindsey, Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Rachel Moore, Director of Principal Gifts, Development

Halley Ofner, Donor Relations Specialist, Chair of Staff Council

Bill Peterson, Professor of Psychology

Peg Pitzer, Director of Events Management