Meet the Libraries' Staff

Learn more about the Smith College Libraries staff...

Kelly Anderson Kelly Anderson
Oral Historian
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2979
kpanders@smith.edu
 
Martin Antonetti Martin Antonetti
Curator of Rare Books
Mortimer Rare Book Room
(413) 585-2907
mantonet@smith.edu
Barbara Blumenthal Barbara Blumenthal
Rare Book Specialist
Mortimer Rare Book Room
(413) 585-2906
bblument@smith.edu
Nicole Calero Nichole Calero
Administrative Assistant
Sophia Smith Collection/College Archives
(413) 585-2973
ncalero@smith.edu
Matthew Durand Matthew Durand
Technical Services/Circulation Associate
Hillyer Art Library
(413) 585-2943
mdurand@smith.edu
Joyce Follet Joyce Follet
Coordinator of Collection Development
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2979
jfollet@smith.edu
Maida Goodwin Maida Goodwin
Archivist
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2978
mgoodwin@smith.edu
Amy Hague Amy Hague
Curator of Manuscripts
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2977
ahague@smith.edu
Margaret Jessup Margaret Jessup
Digital Resources Archivist
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2985
mjessup@smith.edu
F. Reese Julian F. Reese Julian
Circulation Manager
Neilson Library
(413) 585-4162
fjulian@smith.edu
Karen Kukil Karen Kukil
Associate Curator of Special Collections
Mortimer Rare Book Room
(413) 585-2908
kkukil@smith.edu
Elisa Lanzi Elisa Lanzi
Director of Digital Strategies & Services
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2912
elanzi@smith.edu
Jinny Mason Jinny Mason
Administrative Assistant
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2902
jmason@smith.edu
Elizabeth Myers Elizabeth Myers
Director of Special Collections
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2978
emyers@smith.edu
Kathleen Banks Nutter Kathleen Banks Nutter
Accessioning Archivist and Manuscripts Processor
Sophia Smith Collection
(413) 585-2985
knutter@smith.edu
Barbra Polowy Barbara Polowy
Head of the Hillyer Art Library
Interim Director for Teaching, Learning & Research
Hillyer Art Library
(413) 585-2941
bpolowy@smith.edu
Rose Reynolds Rose Reynolds
Electronic Resources Librarian
(413) 585-2984
rreynolds@smith.edu
Chris Ryan Christina Ryan
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2962
cryan@smith.edu
Pamela Skinner Pamela Skinner
Head of Collection Development
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2961
pskinner@smith.edu
Janet Spongberg Janet Spongberg
Circulation Coordinator
Josten Performing Arts Library
(413) 585-2932
jspongbe@smith.edu
Molly Twarog Molly Twarog
Library Systems Associate
Neilson Library
(413) 585-3558
mtwarog@smith.edu
Marlene Wong Marlene Wong
Head of the Werner Josten Library
Josten Performing Arts Library
(413) 585-2931
mmwong@smith.edu