Meet the Libraries' Staff

Learn more about the Smith College Libraries staff...

Gail Adametz Gail Adametz
Young Technical Services/Circulation Associate
Young Science Library, Smith College Storage Facility
(413) 585-2882
gadametz@smith.edu
Martin Antonetti Martin Antonetti
Curator of Rare Books
Mortimer Rare Book Room
(413) 585-2907
mantonet@smith.edu
Barbara Blumenthal Barbara Blumenthal
Rare Book Specialist
Mortimer Rare Book Room
(413) 585-2906
bblument@smith.edu
Cheri Hardy Cheri Hardy
Circulation Night Supervisor
Neilson Library
(413) 585-4164
chardy@smith.edu
F. Reese Julian F. Reese Julian
Circulation Manager
Neilson Library
(413) 585-4162
fjulian@smith.edu
Karen Kukil Karen Kukil
Associate Curator of Special Collections
Mortimer Rare Book Room
(413) 585-2908
kkukil@smith.edu
Elisa Lanzi Elisa Lanzi
Director of Digital Strategies & Services
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2912
elanzi@smith.edu
Mimi Lempart Mimi Lempart
Electronic & Continuing Resources Supervisor
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2925
mlempart@smith.edu
Jinny Mason Jinny Mason
Administrative Assistant
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2902
jmason@smith.edu
Barbra Polowy Barbara Polowy
Head of the Hillyer Art Library
Interim Director for Teaching, Learning & Research
Hillyer Art Library
(413) 585-2941
bpolowy@smith.edu
Rose Reynolds Rose Reynolds
Electronic Resources Associate
(413) 585-2984
rreynolds@smith.edu
Chris Ryan Christina Ryan
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2962
cryan@smith.edu
Pamela Skinner Pamela Skinner
Head of Collection Development
Neilson Library
(413) 585-2961
pskinner@smith.edu
Molly Twarog Molly Twarog
Library Systems Associate
Neilson Library
(413) 585-3558
mtwarog@smith.edu
Marlene Wong Marlene Wong
Head of the Werner Josten Library
Josten Performing Arts Library
(413) 585-2931
mmwong@smith.edu