Home
What We Stand For
Programs
Places of Worship
Resources for Students
Spaces
Dean's Blog
Our History
Contact
News
Events Calendar
Office of Religious & Spiritual Life on Facebook
Campus Resources

Related Links

Community Religious Advisers

Baha'i

Jeannie Hunt
jeannie.hunt@gmail.com
(413) 586-6194
More Info ➝

Buddhism (Tibetan)

Ven. Geshe Ngawang Singey
Jampel Nyingpo Ling (Amherst)
singeyngawang@gmail.com
(802) 380-7161
More Info ➝

Buddhism (Zen)

Sensei Catherine Anraku Hondorp
Two Streams Zen
anraku@comcast.net
(413) 977-1852

Christianity

Rev. Sung Kim
sungh999@gmail.com
(413) 535-0916
More Info ➝

Pastor Todd Weir
First Churches of Northampton
pastor@firstchurches.org
(413) 584-9392
More Info ➝

Rachael Essing
Five College Common Cup
5collegecommoncup@gmail.com
(515) 570-5994

Eastern Orthodox Christianity

Nicholas Groves
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Parish (Holyoke)
medmannov@aol.com
(773) 682-5545
More Info ➝

Episcopal

Rev. Catherine "Cat" Munz
St. John's Episcopal Church (Northampton)
office@stjohnsnorthampton.org
(413) 584-1757
More Info ➝

Interfaith

Hayat Nancy Abuza
habuza@smith.edu
(413) 335-6151
More Info ➝

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

Elizabeth Booher
liz.booher@gmail.com
(217) 495-2261
More Info ➝

Rachel Dean
racheldean09@gmail.com
(201) 410-8220

Wai Leng Leong
wai.leng.leong@intervarsity.org
(413) 313-9156

Islam

Abida Adnan
aadnan@smith.edu
(413) 374-4164 - cell
(413) 585-3509
More Info ➝

Islam (Sufi)

Dianne Germain al Ansari
wmassqrt@gmail.com
(413) 297-4907

Shaykh Kevin Germain al Ansari
wmassqrt@gmail.com
(413) 527-1907

Jewish

Chelsea Sunday Kline
chelseasundaykline@gmail.com
(413) 552-6622

Rabbi Rhonda Shapiro Rieser
rshapirorieser@smith.edu
(413) 774-5796
More Info ➝

Jewish (Chabad)

Rabbi Shmuel and Ariel Kravitsky
shmuel_kravitsky@yahoo.com
(413) 835-0085
More Info ➝

Lutheran

Pastor Stephanie Smith
Cathedral in the Night (Northampton)
pastorstephsmith@gmail.com
(413) 533-1925
More Info ➝

Presbyterian

Rev. Thomas Fisher
cjntef@earthlink.net
(413) 256-5488
More Info ➝

Quaker

Bruce and Ruth Hawkins
Northampton Friends Meeting
bhawkins@smith.edu
(413) 584-2788

Roman Catholic

Rev. Francis Reilly
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish (Northampton)
freilly@saintelizabethannseton.net

Mary McMahon
(413) 584-7310

Unitarian Universialist

Rev. Janet Bush
Unitarian Society of Northampton and Florence
revjanetbush@gmail.com
(413) 584-1390
More Info ➝