Home
What We Stand For
Programs
Places of Worship
Resources for Students
Spaces
Dean's Blog
Our History
Contact
News
Events Calendar
Office of Religious & Spiritual Life on Facebook
Campus Resources

Related Links

The Office of Religious & Spiritual Life supports a variety of student-run religious organizations. Contact the organization heads to find out more, or propose an organization of your own!

Al-Iman (Muslim)

aliman@smith.edu
Rubaiyea Uddin ruddin@smith.edu

First Baptist Smith Group

Deborah Koo dkoo@smith.edu

Association of Smith Pagans

TBA

Ecumenical Christian Community

TBA

Five College Christian Science Organization

TBA

Freethinkers

TBA

Hillel (Jewish)

hillel@smith.edu
Emma Cooke ('14) at ecooke@smith.edu
Alli Wessells ('14) at awessell@smith.edu

Newman Association (Catholic)

TBA

Radical Catholic Feminist Organization of Smith

TBA

Smith Christian Fellowship (Intervarsity)

scf@smith.edu

Five College Adventist Fellowship

Ardrianna Howard at anhoward@student.umass.edu

Unitarian Universalist

Caitlin DuBois ccdubois@smith.edu

Smith College Chinese Christian Fellowship

Yanning Yu yayu@smith.edu

Smith Asian American Christian Movement

Hanyu Shi epic.smith@gmail.com

Cathedral in the Night

Alison Brauner abrauner@smith.edu

Soka Buddhist Club

Imogene Williams iwilliam@smith.edu
Catherine Betances cbetance@smith.edu