What We Stand For
Places of Worship
Resources for Students
Dean's Blog
Our History
Events Calendar
Office of Religious & Spiritual Life on Facebook
Campus Resources

Related Links

The Center for Religious & Spiritual Life supports a variety of student-run religious organizations. Contact the organization heads to find out more, or propose an organization of your own!

Al Iman (Muslim)

Halimat Ipesa-Balogun - hipesabalogun@smith.edu
Ayesha Khan - askhan@smith.edu

Cathedral in the Night (CIN, Christian)

Nina Gagnon - ngagnon@smith.edu

CRSL Student Advisory Board

Tegan Waring - twaring@smith.edu

First Baptist Church of Amherst Growth Group

Yael Tsitohay - ytsitohay@smith.edu

Five College Common Cup Bible Study

Contact - 5collegecommoncup@gmail.edu

Hindu Student Organization

Vendica Bhasin - vbhasin@smith.edu

Smith Christian Fellowship (SCF)

Noelia Martinez-Munoz - nmartinezmunoz@smith.edu
Becky Lai - blai@smith.edu

SCF Black Campus Ministry

Alexys Butler - anbutler@smith.edu

SCF Catholic Ministries

Contact - scf@smith.edu

SCF Lafe Bible Study

Contact - scf@smith.edu

Smith College Jewish Community (SCJC)

Anna Steckel - asteckel@smith.edu
Bella McNamara - imcnamara@smith.edu
Veida Lakakh - vlekakh@smith.edu

Quaker Student Organization

Lucia O'Barr - lobarr@smith.edu