Smith College School for Social Work BannerWeb
Contact the School

Summer Student Guide

Administrative Offices of the School for Social Work

Office of the Dean

Marianne R. M. Yoshioka, Dean
(413) 585-7977

Peggy O'Neill, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
(413) 585-7972

Irene Rodriguez Martin,
Associate Dean of Graduate Enrollment and Student Services
(413) 585-7962

Smith College School for Social Work

Lilly Hall
Northampton, MA 01063
Main Number: (413) 585-7950
Fax: (413) 585-7994


Academic Support & Registrar Services

Sharyn Zuffelato, Registrar Specialist - Student Support and Systems
(413) 585-7989

Sandra Blaney, Registrar Specialist - Faculty Support and Systems
(413) 585-7989


Ty Power, Communications Specialist

Continuing Education

Tobias Davis, Assistant Director
(413) 585-7970

Development and Alumni Affairs

Dawn Faucher, Annual Giving Officer
(413) 585-4290

Graduate Enrollment

Valerie Nguyen Hooper-Lindros, Senior Associate Director
(413) 585-7960

Field Work Department

Carolyn du Bois, Director
(413) 585-7965


More Offices