Staff Directory

A| B | C| ... Z

Russel Altamirano
Sacerdote Post-Baccalaureate Fellow in Museum Education
413.585.2781
raltamirano@smith.edu

Nikolas Asikis
Preparator
413.585.3195
nasikis@smith.edu

Shanice Bailey
Brown Post-Baccalaureate Curatorial Fellow
413.585.2780
sbailey@smith.edu

Margi Caplan
Membership and Marketing Director
413.585.3587
mcaplan@smith.edu

Emma Chubb
Charlotte Feng Ford '83 Curator of Contemporary Art
413.585.4006
echubb@smith.edu

Deborah Diemente
Collection Manager/Registrar
413.585.2765
ddiemente@smith.edu

Martha Ebner
Communications Coordinator
413.585.2775
mebner@smith.edu

Taiga Ermansons
Associate Educator
413.585.2677
termanso@smith.edu

Nan Fleming
Museum Store Manager
413.585.2779
nfleming@smith.edu

Lily Foster
Associate Director of Museum Administration
413.585.2654
lfoster@smith.edu

Aprile Gallant
Curator of Prints, Drawings and Photographs
Acting Associate Director of Curatorial Affairs
413.585.2768
agallant@smith.edu

Gina Hall
Associate Educator for School and Family Programs
413.585.2773
ghall@smith.edu

Anna Jean Hamel (currently on leave)
Assistant Preparator
413.585.2653
ahamel@smith.edu

Charlotte Hecht
Brown Post-Baccalaureate Fellow in Museum Marketing & Communications 
413.585.2695
checht@smith.edu 

Kelly Holbert
Exhibition Coordinator
413.585.3114
kholbert@smith.edu

Henriette Kets de Vries
Cunningham Center Manager
413.585.2778
hketsdev@smith.edu

Louise Krieger
Assistant to the Director
413.585.2762
lkrieger@smith.edu

Louise Martindell
Membership and Donor Coordinator
413.585.2777
lmartindell@smith.edu

Ann Mayo
Manager of Security and Guest Services
413.585.2774
amayo@smith.edu

Charlene Shang Miller
Associate Educator for Academic Programs
413.585.3109
csmiller@smith.edu

Abigail Moon
Post-Baccalaureate Fellow in Museum Registration
413.585.2790
amoon@smith.edu

Maggie Lind Newey
Associate Director of Academic Programs and Public Education
413.585.2783
mnewey@smith.edu

Jessica Nicoll
Director and Louise Ines Doyle '34 Chief Curator
413.585.2762
jfnicoll@smith.edu

Tess Rock
Museum Shop Assistant Manager
413.585.2796
tbruhnrock@smith.edu

Rick Turschman
Assistant Manager of Security and Guest Services
413.585.2774
rturschm@smith.edu

Janet Weber
Museum Shop Assistant Manager
413.585.2796
jaweber@smith.edu 

Yao Wu
Jane Chace Carroll Curator of Asian Art
413.585.3438  
ywu30@smith.edu