Skip Navigation

Today's Hours

Contact Us

Libraries' Service Desk

Call 413-585-2910

Monday to Friday
10 a.m.-5 p.m.

X

Special Collections Staff & Contacts

Special Collections Staff Directory

During the construction and renovation of Neilson Library, Special Collections is located on the 2nd floor of Young Library. 

Smith College Special Collections
Young Library
4 Tyler Drive
Northampton, MA 01063

413-585-2970
specialcollections@smith.edu

Director of Special Collections: Elizabeth Myers, emyers@smith.edu, 413-585-2978

Name Job Title Phone Email
Ellice Amanna Archives Technical Services Specialist 413-585-7024 eamanna@smith.edu
Lauren Anderson School for Social Work History Intern 413-585-2906 landerson@smith.edu
Mary Biddle Reading Room Supervisor 413-585-2329 mbbiddle@smith.edu
Scott Biddle Archives Technical Services Specialist 413-585-7021 jbiddle@smith.edu
Nichole Calero Administrative Assistant 413-585-2973 ncalero@smith.edu
Maureen Callahan Sophia Smith Archivist 413-585-2981 mcallahan@smith.edu
Amanda Ferrara Archives Associate 413-585-2919 apferrar@smith.edu
Amy Hague Research Services Archivist 413-585-2977 ahague@smith.edu
Margaret Jessup Digital Preservation Archivist 413-585-2985 mjessup@smith.edu
Karen Kukil Associate Curator of Special Collections 413-585-2908 kkukil@smith.edu
Amanda MacLeod Metadata Archivist 413-585-2972 amacleod@smith.edu
Elizabeth Myers Director of Special Collections 413-585-2978 emyers@smith.edu
Kathleen Banks Nutter Accessioning Archivist 413-585-4484 knutter@smith.edu
Christie Peterson Head of Technical Services 413-585-2996 cpeterson@smith.edu
Shannon Supple Curator of Rare Books 413-585-2907 ssupple@smith.edu
Nanci Young College Archivist 413-585-2976 nyoung@smith.edu